Hello Summer Collection


I'm so excited to launch the Hello Summer Collection!! These bows are made to order and will ship within 7 days of your order if not sooner. Hope you are having an amazing summer!!!

All bows will be available on 7/13 at 11am PST, 1pm CST, and 2pm EST.

xo,

Teresa