Hello Fall & Vintage


The Hello Fall & Vintage bows are a beautiful and curated collection of fabrics I just absolutely love. They are great colors to transition from summer to fall. 

These bows are made to order and will ship within 7 - 10 days of your order if not sooner. 

All bows will be available on 9/17 at 5pm PST, 7pm CST, and 8pm EST.

xo,

Teresa

  • 1
  • 2